Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma, as directed, Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava & Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh will sit in Division Bench-II for hearing Writ / Civil / Criminal matters as per Roster / Assignment at **Principal Seat at Jabalpur** from **05.07.2021 to 07.07.2021**.

Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava & Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh will sit in Special Division Bench for hearing All Criminal Appeals (in which accused / appellants are in jail for more than 10 years) as per Roster / Assignment at **Principal Seat at Jabalpur** from **05.07.2021 to 07.07.2021 from 02:30 PM onwards**.

Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava & Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh will sit in their respective Single Benches subject to DB work for hearing Writ / Civil / Criminal matters as per Roster / Assignment at **Principal Seat at Jabalpur** from **05.07.2021 to 07.07.2021**.

Sd/-02.07.2021 (MANOJ KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)

Sd/-02.07.2021 **HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE**

(MANOJ KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)

HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE